Blink-182, SZA & Paramore Among Lollapalooza South America Headliners

Blink-182, SZA, Paramore, Feid, Sam Smith, Arcade Fire, and Limp Bizkit have been confirmed as headliners for the 2024 editions of Lollapalooza in South America.

Lollapalooza Chile is scheduled to take place on March 15-17 at Parque Bicentenario de Cerrillos, while Lollapalooza Argentina takes place on March 15-17 at Hippodromo de San Isidro in Buenos Aires. Lollapalooza Brasil occurs March 22-24 at Autodromo de Interlagos in São Paulo.

The lineups also features King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Phoenix, Hozier, Diplo, The Offspring, Jungle, Zhu, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Dom Dolla, Above & Beyond, Omar Apollo, Dove Cameron, and 81-year-old South American music legend Gilberto Gil.

This year’s edition was headlined by Drake, Billie Eilish, Rosalia, Tame Impala, Twenty One Pilots, and Lil Nas X, while Blink-182 pulled out due to an injury to drummer Travis Barker.

Source: Read Full Article