Dancing with the Stars 2021: Who went home tonight?

DANCING with the Stars is a dance competition television series featuring dance professionals and star guests.

The hit show's thirtieth season premiered on ABC on Monday, September 20, 2021.

Who's on Dancing with the Stars 2021?

ABC revealed Dancing with the Stars' 2021 cast.

The cast’s “stars” include:

  • Jimmie Allen
  • Melanie C
  • Christine Chiu 
  • Brian Austin Green
  • Melora Hardin
  • Olivia Jade
  • Matt James
  • Amanda Kloots
  • Martin Kove
  • Suni Lee
  • Mike “The Miz” Mizanin
  • Kenya Moore
  • Cody Rigsby
  • Iman Shumpert 
  • Jojo Siwa

The cast’s “pros” include:

  • Brandon Armstrong 
  • Lindsay Arnold
  • Alan Bensten
  • Sharna Burgess
  • Cheryl Burke
  • Witney Carson
  • Artem Chigvinstev
  • Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Sasha Farber
  • Jenna Johnson
  • Daniella Karagach
  • Pasha Pashkov
  • Gleb Savchenko
  • Emma Slater
  • Britt Stewart

Host: Tyra Banks

Judges: Bruno Tonioli, Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Derek Hough

Who was eliminated from DWTS tonight?

Each week on Dancing with the Stars, a couple will be eliminated from the show.

Every week, the couple receiving the lowest combined total of judges' points and audience votes will be eliminated from the show until there is only one last standing couple.

In past seasons, viewers have been able to vote for their favorite couple online or by text message during the live broadcast of the show.

How can I watch DWTS?

Dancing with the Stars will air live on ABC every Monday at 8pm-10pm.

The thirtieth season of the show premiered September 20, 2021.

Last season, Kaitlyn Bristowe and her partner Artem Chigvintsev won the dance competition while Hannah Brown and her partner Alan Bersten won the year before.

Both stars come from ABC’s hit show The Bachelorette. 

We pay for your stories!

Do you have a story for The US Sun team?

Email us at [email protected] or call 212 416 4552.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TheSunUS and follow us from our main Twitter account at @TheSunUS

    Source: Read Full Article