Here's Every Item From Palace's Latest adidas Originals Collaboration

Earlier today Palace showcased its upcoming “PALASTE” release alongside adidas Originals with a wellness-inspired lookbook. Now, ahead of its release later this week, the London-based label offers up a closer look at what to expect from the capsule.

Designed to be worn in a pursuit of deep relaxation, “PALASTE” is a unique collection of apparel and leisurewear. Comprising pool slides, sun hats, vest, towelling shorts and bathrobes and a yoga mat and a lot more, the collection ranges from classic black and white combinations to tie-dye looks, all of which house an amalgamation of yin and yang graphics that have been intertwined with the logos of both Palace and adidas.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PALACE (@palaceskateboards)

The full drop is set to drop on August 13 in the U.K. and U.S. via the brand’s online webstore and in-store at 11 a.m BST/12:00 p.m. CEST/11.00 a.m. EDT/8:00 a.m. PST respectively, while an August 14 drop is set to follow in Japan both in-store and online, as well as via the Palace WeChat channel.

In other news, Amsterdam-based label Pop Trading Company has continued to evolve for FW21.
Source: Read Full Article