Supergroup Revolution Saints Drop Video For ‘Talk To Me’

Supergroup Revolutions Saints, who dropped their third studio album Rise last week, have now released a video for “Talk to Me,” one of the 11 track from the record.

Revolution Saints consist of guitarist Doug Aldrich (The Dead Daisies, Whitesnake, Dio, Burning Rain, Hurricane), lead vocalist / bassist Jack Blades (Night Ranger, Damn Yankees) and lead vocalist / drummer Deen Castronovo (The Dead Daisies, Hardline, Ozzy Osbourne, Journey).

“Talk to Me” features Castronovo, joined by guest vocalist Luna Akire. The video features behind-the-scenes footage of the band members- Castronovo, Blades and Aldrich — shooting the other clips.

The “Talk to Me” video is the third video released for a song from the album, following “When the Heartache Has Come” and “Price We Pay.”

Rise Tracklist:

01. When The Heartache Has Gone
02. Price We Pay
03. Rise
04. Coming Home
05. Closer
06. Higher
07. Talk To Me
08. It’s Not The End (It’s Just The Beginning)
09. Million Miles
10. Win Or Lose
11. Eyes Of A Child

Source: Read Full Article