Oasis To Reissue B-Sides Album 'The Masterplan' For 25th Anniversary

Oasis have announced that marking The Masterplan‘s 25th anniversary, limited-edition collector’s formats will be released on November 3.

The B-Sides reissue is available in formats including CD, cream cassette, and limited-edition double vinyl formats (heavyweight silver, green and black marble and black).

New formats will feature remastered audio, taken from the “Chasing The Sun” re-issues, available for the first time as one collection.

The Masterplan, a compilation album by the English rock band, was released on 1998 November 2.

It was certified triple platinum and has sold more than three million copies.

Visit https://oasismusic.lnk.to/themasterplan25 to pre-order/play/download.

The Masterplan (Remastered Edition) tracklist:

1. ‘Acquiesce’
2. ‘Underneath The Sky’
3. ‘Talk Tonight’
4. ‘Going Nowhere’
5. ‘Fade Away’
6. ‘The Swamp Song’
7. ‘I Am The Walrus – Live Glasgow Cathouse June ’94’
8. ‘Listen Up’
9. ‘Rockin’ Chair’
10. ‘Half The World Away’
11. ‘(It’s Good) To Be Free’
12. ‘Stay Young’
13. ‘Headshrinker’
14. ‘The Masterplan’

Source: Read Full Article